Dr. Patricia Pongracz, Executive Director
973-538-2404, ext.105

Ryan Hyman, F.M. Kirby Curator of Collections
973-538-2404, ext.102

Cynthia Winslow, Curator of Education and Community Engagement
973-538-2404, ext.103

Carly Cheponis, Operations Coordinator
973-538-2404, ext. 101

Board of Trustees

Macculloch Hall Historical Museum is governed by an elected Board of Trustees.


Jock Clark, President

Patricia Grushkin, First Vice President

Peter Hunter, Second Vice President

Kevin Brennan, Treasurer

Al Giraldi, Secretary


Shelley Brooke
Alice Cutler

France Delle Donne
Susannah Harris

Rachel Mullen
Robert Rose