Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Macculloch Hall Historical Museum is governed by an elected Board of Trustees.

Mission Statement Preserving the History of the Macculloch-Miller Families

George and Louisa Macculloch


Jock Clark – President

Ken Chin – 1st Vice President

Patricia Grushkin– 2nd Vice President

Kevin Brennan – Treasurer

Al Giraldi – Secretary


Shelley Brooke

Alice Cutler

France Delle Donne

Susannah Harris

Peter Hunter

Chloé Millea

Rachel Mullen

Jane Odenweller

Robert Rose